If I Were You, I Would Not Be Bullish on Long-Term Care


Last week I was in Dunkin’ Donuts and noticed something odd—although the oddness did not strike me immediately.  The woman who was serving me could have been my grandmother. Ditto that when I was at Home Depot in the lighting aisle yesterday.  And ditto it again in Walmart this morning. I would never dream of…[Read Continue reading If I Were You, I Would Not Be Bullish on Long-Term Care
http://www.drgleesonlaw.com/if-i-were-you-i-would-not-be-bullish-on-long-term-care/

If I Were You, I Would Not Be Bullish on Long-Term Care

Leave a Reply

